Meet the team

Thornbury Community Services provides high-quality, bespoke care for people living in their own homes and communities. From recent injuries to lifelong conditions, our team of healthcare specialists deliver the very best complex care to people in the community.

We deliver complex care to our clients with the help of our fantastic teams across the business, and we would like to introduce you to those people:



Name: Cheryl Newbury
Job Title: Regional Clinical Lead
Fun Fact: " I love fine dining, Glamping, Country Walks and Trampolining "
Contact Number: (+44) 7970955939
Email: cheryl.newbury@thornburycommunityservices.co.uk


Name: Clare Metcalfe
Job Title: Head of Learning Disability, Autism and Mental Health
Fun Fact: " I Love walking, Rock & Roll music and spending time with family "
Contact Number: (+44) 7793 291803
Email: clare.metcalfe@thornburycommunityservices.co.uk


Name: Debbie Mearman
Job Title: Regional Clinical Lead
Fun Fact: " I’ve had tea with Princess Margaret – when she was still alive "
Contact Number: (+44) 7970945866
Email: Deborah.mearman@thornburycommunityservices.co.uk



Name: Gillian Monaghan
Job Title: National Service Manager Learning Disability and Autism/Mental Health Service
Fun Fact: " Born a Blue, Die a Blue, I am a big Everton Fan "
Contact Number: (+44) 7775 696044
Email: gillian.monaghan@thornburycommunityservices.co.uk


Name: Jenny Jameson
Job Title: Clinical Nurse Manager
Fun Fact: " I enjoy spending time with my children, photography and watching live bands/gigs "
Contact Number: (+44) 7436839418
Email: Jennifer.jameson@thornburycommunityservices.co.uk



Name: Katrina Marsden
Job Title: Regional Clinical Lead
Fun Fact: " I love watching men running round with the ‘odd’ shaped ball: Rugby. ‘Come on you Saints’ "
Contact Number: (+44) 7879644956
Email: Katrina.marsden@thornburycommunityservices.co.uk


Name: Kimberly Doyle
Job Title: Regional clinical lead
Fun Fact: " I love live music "
Contact Number: (+44) 7717308801
Email: Kimberly.Doyle@thornburycommunityservices.co.uk


Name: Rob Williams
Job Title: Regional Clinical Lead
Fun Fact: " I once kicked a hedgehog out of the path of a moving car at great personal risk. "
Contact Number: (+44) 7795 267 895
Email: rob.williams@thornburycommunityservices.co.uk


Name: Vicki Redmond-Fitzgerald
Job Title: Clinical Nurse Manager
Fun Fact: " I like movies, music, my dog and my kids are ok too! "
Contact Number: No mobile number as yet
Email: Victoria.redmondfitzgerald@thornburycommunityservices.co.uk


Name:    Jack Stone
Job Title: Senior Care Coordinator
Fun Fact: " I am an avid motorsport fan and have been all over Europe watching various disciplines of motorsports. "
Contact Number: (+44)  . 0333 323 3749
Email: Jack.Stone@Thornburycommunityservices.co.uk


Name: Ayesha Naylor
Job Title: New Business Manager
Fun Fact: " I always follow the 5P’s - Prior Preparation Prevents Poor Performance "
Contact Number: (+44) 7718482607
Email: Ayesha.Naylor@thornburycommunityservices.co.uk



Name: Jonathan O’Sullivan
Job Title: Operations Manager
Fun Fact: " I am an avid runner I am looking to run the London Marathon. "
Contact Number: (+44) 7525 837 896
Email: Jonathan.osullivan@thornburycommunityservices.co.uk


Name: Dave Byers
Job Title: New Business Coordinator – Learning Disabilities, Autism and Mental Health Services.
Fun Fact: " I don’t function before my morning cup of tea! "
Contact Number: 0333 323 3749
Email: Dave.Byers@thornburycommunityservices.co.uk


Name: Matt Blanche
Job Title: Operations Coordinator – Learning Disabilities, Autism and Mental Health Services
Fun Fact: " I have a pet Boa Constrictor. When she’s fully grown, she’ll be 12 feet long – twice my height! "
Contact Number: 0333 323 3749
Email: Matt.Blanche@thornburycommunityservices.co.uk



Name: Moe Berrie
Job Title: Operations Coordinator – Learning Disabilities, Autism and Mental Health Services
Fun Fact: " I used to DJ in a London Club "
Contact Number: 0333 323 3749
Email: Moe.Berrie@thornburycommunityservices.co.uk


Name: Peter Rafferty
Job Title: Learning disabilities and Autism service team leader.
Fun Fact: " worry is like a rocking chair: it gives you something to do but never gets you anywhere  "
Contact Number: 0333 323 3749
Email: Peter.Rafferty@thornburycommunityservices.co.uk